CDDS News

The CDDS wants to help you keep up-to-date with the latest happenings in the Calgary Dental Community.

November Newsletter 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

november-newsletter-16

Find out more »

CDDS October Newsletter

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

october-newsletter-16

Find out more »

CDDS March Newsletter 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

CDDS March Newsletter16

Find out more »

CDDS Newsletter September 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

september-newsletter-16

Find out more »

January Newsletter 2016

Sunday, January 3, 2016

CDDS January Newsletter16

Find out more »

CDDS November Newsletter

Monday, November 2, 2015

CDDS November Newsletter15

Find out more »

October 2015 Newsletter

Thursday, October 1, 2015

CDDS October Newsletter15

Find out more »

September 2015 Newsletter

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

View CDDS September 2015 Newsletter

Find out more »

March 2015 Newsletter

Thursday, February 26, 2015

March 2015 CDDS Newsletter is now available for viewing (in PDF format).

Find out more »

February 2015 newsletter

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

February 2015 CDDS Newsletter is now Available for viewing (in PDF format).

Find out more »

The Calgary and District Dental Society is a voluntary professional organization representing the dentists of the Calgary Region. It is dedicated to the highest ethical standards, involvement in the community, the provision of exemplary oral health care, and attainment of optimal health for the people of the Calgary Region.